Organizational Structure of LWSC

1. The Government of the Republic of Liberia solely owns the Liberia Water and Sewer Corporation.

2.  The President of the Republic appoints members of the Board of Directors and the Chief Executive Officer (Managing Director), the  advise   and consent of the Liberian senate.

3.  Under the Managing director, are three (3) Deputy Managing Directors of different divisions to include:  Administration, Technical Services  and  Finance.

4.  Upon the recommendation of Management, the Board of  Directors appoints the Financial comptroller.

5.  The divisions are subdivided into Departmental headed by Managers and these are assisted by Assistant mangers.